Now Available On:

Ikpeazu appoints Transition Committee members to man local governments in Abia [SEE FULL LIST]

I'm hale and hearty, discharging my official duties - Gov. Ikpeazu
Governor Okezie Ikpeazu

ABIA – The Abia State Governor, Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu has appointed members of Transition Committee to man the activities of the 17 local government areas in the state.

This is contained in a release signed by the chief Press Secretary to the Governor, Onyebuchi Ememanka, Esq.

The governor said the formal inauguration of the appointees will be announced at a later date.

READ ALSO:   PHOTOS: Army invades NUJ Office in Umuahia, Abia State

See attached for full list.

DISCLAIMER:Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ABN TV

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to

For Advert and other info, you can call 07013559600 or send a WhatsApp Message to 07013559600

READ ALSO:   BREAKING: 17 Abia LGAs Get TC Chairmen, Deputies [SEE LIST]

Please drop your comments below