Connect with us
Now Available On:

Abia News

Ikpeazu Sends 24 Commissioner-designates to Abia Assembly for Confirmation [SEE FULL LIST]



Okezie Ikpeazu

By Ifeanyi Okali

ABIA – The Abia State Governor, Dr. Okezie Ikpeazu has forwarded the names of 24 people penciled down to make up his cabinet to the State House of Assembly for confirmation.

This is contained in a release signed by the Commissioner for Information, Chief John Okiyi Kalu.

View full list below

Press Release

Abia State Governor, Dr Okezie Ikpeazu, has forwarded the following names to the State House of Assembly for confirmation as Honorable Commissioners in the State Executive Council:

1. Honorable Chimaobi Ebisike 
2. Prof Ikechi Mgbeoji
3. Chief John J. Okoro 
4. Dr Hagler Okorie
5. Dr Cosmos Ndukwe
6. Honorable Ugbaja Theophilus Odionyemfe
7. Onyema Wachuku 
8. Sir G C Onyendilefu 
9. Chief Emeka Ikwuagwu
10. Rt. Honorable Eziuche Ubani
11. Honorable D. K Uduma
12. Barr Ekele Nwaohanmuo
13. Mrs Ukachi Amala
14. Honorable Prince Ezekwesiri Ananaba
15. Dr Solomon Ogunji 
16. Chief Ikpechukwu Onuoha 
17. Prince Dan Okoli
18. Barr. Suleiman Ukandu
19. Dr Aham Uko
20. Honorable Chijioke Paul Madumere
21. Dr K. C. K Nwangwa
22. Chief (Mrs) Uwaoma Olenwengwa
23. Dr Joe Osuji
24. Engr. Emma Nwabuko

READ ALSO:   BREAKING: Ikpeazu Approves Reconstitution of Board of 18 Markets [SEE LIST]

Thank you.

Chief John Okiyi Kalu
Honorable Commissioner For Information

DISCLAIMER:Opinion articles are solely the responsibility of the author and does not necessarily reflect the views of the publishers of ABN TV

For publication of your news content, articles, videos or any other news worthy materials, please send to [email protected]

For Advert and other info, you can call 07013559600 or send a WhatsApp Message to 07013559600

READ ALSO:   2019: Gov Ikpeazu to fly PDP flag as he emerges victorious at primaries

Please drop your comments below